Ciencia y Salud


Director

Dr. Elbi Morla Báez

Comité Editorial

Dr. Miguel Robiou, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana. miguel.robiou@intec.edu.do

Dr. Fernando Santamaría, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana. fernando.santamaria@intec.edu.do

Dr. Juvianee Estrada, NIH, Estados Unidos. juvianne.estradaveras@nih.gov

Dr. Eddy Pérez, Universidad Organización y Método, República Dominicana.eperez@oymed.edu.do

Dr. Jesús Feris Iglesias, Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo (UASD), República Dominicana. infectologia@hirrc.net

Dr. Jorge Marte, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana. Jmarte@cedimat.net

Dra. Ceila Pérez Pérez, Universidad Iberoamericana (UNIBE), República Dominicana. Directora Ejecutiva Programa Nacional de Tamiz Neonatal. ce.perez@primeradama.gob.do

Dra. Jeannette Báez, Centro Nacional de Investigaciones en Salud Materno Infantil, República Dominicana. Info@unphu.edu.do

Comité Nacional

Dr. Juan Battlle, Residencia Oftalmología, República Dominicana. contacto@ccristiano.org

Dr. César Herrera, Centro de Diagnóstico Medicina Avanzada y Telemedicina, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana. cjherrera@cedimat.net

Dr. Pablo Sméster, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana. Info@ses.com.do

Dr. Raymundo Jiménez, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana raymundo.jimenez@intec.edu.do

Dr. Yulino Castillo, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana y.castillo@claro.net.do

Dr. Jimmy Barranco, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana jimmy.barranco@intec.edu.do

Dr. Modesto Cruz, Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo (UASD) y Universidad Tecnológica de Santiago (UTESA), República Dominicana. mcruz30@uasd.edu.do

Dra. Maria-Zunilda Núñez, Centro de Investigaciones Biomédicas y Clínicas del HRUJMCB y en el HOMS, Santiago de los Caballeros. mz.nuñez@ce.pucmm.edu.do

Comité Científico

Dr. Máximo Brito, Universidad de Illinois, Chicago, Estados Unidos. mbrito@uic.edu 

Dr. Manuel Pombo, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, España. manuelarturo.pombo@usc.es

Dr. Frank Carvajal, Instituto Nacional de Endocrinología, La Habana. Cuba endoped@infomed.sid.cu

Dr. Jean-Pierre Chanoine, The University of British Columbia BC Childrens Hospital Vancouver, Canadá. jchanoine@cw.bc.ca

Dra. Patricia Myriam Vuguin, Columbia University, Estados Unidos. pv2267@cumc.columbia.edu

Dr. Raúl Calzada-León, Instituto Nacional de Pediatria, UNAM, México. inp@pediatria.gob.mex

Dr. Ignacio Bergada, Consejo Nacional de Investigación en Salud, Buenos Aires, Argentina. ibergada@cedie.org.ar