Director


Miguel José Escala, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana. miguel.escala@intec.edu.do


Consejo Editorial


Dr. Raymundo Abello LLanos, Universidad del Norte (Colombia), Colombia. rabello@uninorte.edu.co


Orlando Albornoz, Universidad Central de Venezuela, República Bolivariana de Venezuela. orla_al32@yahoo.com


Rafael Cabrera, Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico. rcabrera@inter.edu


Alma Carrasco Altamirano, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, México. alma.carrasco@correo.buap.mx


Carmen Coloma, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Perú, Perú. crcoloma@pucp.edu.pe


Claudia Davis, Fundação Carlos Chagas, São Paulo, Brasil, cdavis@fcc.org.br


Juan Manuel Esquivel, Universidad de Costa Rica. San José, Costa Rica. jmesquivel@gmail.com


Jorge M. Fernández de Cueto, Nova Southeastern University, Miami, Estados Unidos. fjorge@nova.edu


Vladimir Figueroa, Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. vladimir.figueroa@isfodosu.edu.do


Aida Alexandra González Pons, Instituto Tecnologico de Santo Domingo. aida.gonzalez@intec.edu.do


Rosario León Robaina, Universidad de Oriente, Santiago de Cuba, Cuba. rosariolr@Uo.Edu.Cu


Altagracia López, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. altagracia.lopez@intec.edu.do


Creso Sa, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canadá. c.sa@utoronto.ca


Gilbert Valverde, State University of New York, Albany, Estados Unidos. gvalverde@albany.edu


Carlos Zalaquett, Penn State University, University Park, Estados Unidos. cpz1@psu.edu


Gonzalo Zapata, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago de Chile, Chile. gonzalozapata@uc.cl


Consejo Asesor Nacional


Odile Camilio, Universidad Iberoamericana, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. o.camilo@unibe.edu.do


Magdalena Cruz, Universidad Abierta para Adultos, Santiago de los Caballeros, República Dominicana. magdalenacruz@uapa.edu.do


Fernando Ferrán, Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. fferran1@yahoo.com


Enerio Rodríguez, Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. cienciayeducacipon@intec.edu.do


Marcos Villamán, Instituto Global de Altos Estudios en Ciencias Sociales, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. m.villaman@iglobal.edu.do


Minerva Vincent, exviceministra de Educación, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. minervavincent@yahoo.com