Ciencia y Educación


Directora

Dra. Berenice Pacheco-Salazar, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), República Dominicana. berenice.pacheco@intec.edu.do


Consejo Editorial

Dr. Raymundo Abello LLanos, Universidad del Norte (Colombia), Colombia. rabello@uninorte.edu.co


Dr. Orlando Albornoz, Universidad Central de Venezuela, República Bolivariana de Venezuela. orla_al32@yahoo.com


Dr. Rafael Cabrera, Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico. rcabrera@inter.edu


Dra. Alma Carrasco Altamirano, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, México. alma.carrasco@correo.buap.mx


Dra. Carmen Coloma, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Perú, Perú. crcoloma@pucp.edu.pe


Dra. Claudia Davis, Fundação Carlos Chagas, São Paulo, Brasil. cdavis@fcc.org.br

 

Dr. Jorge M. Fernández de Cueto, Nova Southeastern University, Miami, Estados Unidos. fjorge@nova.edu


Dr. Vladimir Figueroa, Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana.vladimir.figueroa@isfodosu.edu.do


Dra. Aida Alexandra González Pons, Instituto Tecnologico de Santo Domingo.aida.gonzalez@intec.edu.do


Dr. Rosario León Robaina, Universidad de Oriente, Santiago de Cuba, Cuba. rosariolr@Uo.edu.cu


Dra. Altagracia López, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. altagracia.lopez@intec.edu.do


Dr. Creso Sa, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canadá. c.sa@utoronto.ca


Dr. Gilbert Valverde, State University of New York, Albany, Estados Unidos. gvalverde@albany.edu


Dr. Carlos Zalaquett, Penn State University, University Park, Estados Unidos. cpz1@psu.edu


Dr. Gonzalo Zapata, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago de Chile, Chile. gonzalozapata@uc.cl


Dr. Fernando Ferrán, Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. fernando.ferran@pucmm.edu.do


Dr. Orlando Albornoz, Red Académica Nacional (Reacciun), República de Venezuela. oalborno@reacciun.ve


Consejo Asesor Nacional


Dr. Miguel J. Escala, Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (INTEC), Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. miguel.escala@intec.edu.do


Dr. Odile Camilo, Universidad Iberoamericana, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. camilo@unibe.edu.do


Dra. Magdalena Cruz, Universidad Abierta para Adultos, Santiago de los Caballeros, República Dominicana. magdalenacruz@uapa.edu.do


Dr. Fernando Ferrán, Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. fferran1@yahoo.com


Dr. Enerio Rodríguez, Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. cienciayeducacipon@intec.edu.do


Dr. Marcos Villamán, Instituto Global de Altos Estudios en Ciencias Sociales, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana.m.villaman@iglobal.edu.do


Mtra. Minerva Vincent, exviceministra de Educación, Santo Domingo, República Dominicana. minervavincent@yahoo.com